20 July 2018
Invitation to our Restaurants!

The restaurants at the Steigenberger Golf & Spa Resort Camp de Mar are among the best addresses in Camp de Mar and the surrounding area. Let yourself be pampered by our kitchen and service team with an incredible variety of culinary delights - fresh, regional and Mediterranean!

In the Restaurant "Mediterranea" you will start the day with a balanced breakfast relaxing on the sun terrace with a beautiful view over the sparkling blue sea. - Could you imagine a better start of a day?
In the evening enjoy the variety of Mediterranean cuisine and let yourself be pampered by our kitchen team with fresh products. You will also find a fine selection of Mallorcan and Spanish wines to choose from.

The Restaurant "El Mallorquin" offers a Majorcan and Spanish cuisine with a focus on market-fresh local ingredients. Our Guests are warmly invited to a culinary journey through the Mallorcan cuisine.

Poolbar & Poolrestaurant provide Mediterranean snacks and several menus. Enjoy a well chilled glass of "Cava" in the pool bar during sunset or just hang out and recharge your energy.

Our culinary Majorcan gastronomy offer is completed by the Atriumbar. Celebrate a wonderful day with a glass of champagne or a cocktail of your choice in our Atriumbar. We are looking forward to serving you!
 
Our daily best rates
 Single Double
20.07. Fri.  €285    €330
21.07. Sat.  €285    €330
22.07. Sun.  €285    €330
23.07. Mon.  €285    €330

Camp de Mar Info
Time:  20:05
Weather: 
Fri, 20.07.  32°C 
Sat, 21.07.  29°C 
Sun, 22.07.  29°C 
Event calendar Camp de Mar
No Events
Currencies
EUR/£0.87-0.06%
EUR/YEN124.11+0.24%
EUR/SFR1.09+0.00%
EUR/US$1.12+0.02%
31.05.2017 06:00h
  Print page   Print as PDF   Send Email

Montag, 20. Nov. 2017
Wir bitten zu Tisch!

Die Restaurants des Steigenberger Golf & Spa Resorts Camp de Mar gehören zu den besten Adressen in Camp de Mar und Umgebung. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Küchen- und Service-Team nach Herzenslust mit einer unglaublichen Vielfalt an kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen – frisch, regional und mediterran!

Im Restaurant „Mediterránea“ beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem ausgewogenen Frühstück auf der Sonnenterrasse mit wunderschönem Blick auf das glitzernde Blau des Meeres – Könnte der Tag besser starten?
Am Abend geniessen Sie die Vielfalt der mediterrane Küche und lassen sich von unserem Küchenteam mit marktfrischen Produkten verwöhnen. Hierzu steht Ihnen auch eine erlesene Auswahl an mallorquinischen und spanischen Weinen zur Auswahl.
 
Mallorquinische und spanische Küche mit Fokus auf marktfrische Zutaten der Region bietet das Restaurant „El Mallorquin“. Sie sind herzlich zu einer kulinarischen Reise durch die mallorquinische Küche eingeladen.
 
Mediterrane Snacks, à la carte Gerichte sowie unser Tagesmenü erwarten Sie in unserer Poolbar & Poolrestaurant. Genießen Sie bei einem gut gekühlten Glas „Cava“ die Sonnenstrahlen in der Poolbar, lassen Sie die Seele baumeln und tanken Sie neue, wohltuende Energie.

Unser kulinarisch, mallorquinisches Gastronomieangebot wird von der Atriumbar abgerundet. Lassen Sie den Abend im Sonnenuntergang beispielsweise mit einem Glas Champagner oder einem leckeren Cocktail Ihrer Wahl ausklingen. Unser Team berät Sie gern!
Unsere tagesaktuellen Raten
 Einzel Doppel
20.11. Mo.  185 €    230 €
21.11. Di.  185 €    230 €
22.11. Mi.  185 €    230 €
23.11. Do.  185 €    230 €
Aktuelles
 
 
 
Camp de Mar Info
Zeit:  02:58
Wetter: 
So, 19.11.  20°C 
Mo, 20.11.  20°C 
Di, 21.11.  21°C 
Events in Camp de Mar
Keine Einträge.
Währungen
EUR/£0,87-0,06%
EUR/YEN124,11+0,24%
EUR/SFR1,09+0,00%
EUR/US$1,12+0,02%
31.05.2017 06:00h
  Seite drucken   Seite als PDF   Seite empfehlen